Cancel Preloader

Need help?

If you are interested in helping other farmers yourself.

Contact Us

Board of Management

S.No Name Designation Photo
1 Dr.M.N.Reddy
Formerly  Director, MANAGE, Hyderabad
2 Dr.G.Sathyanarayana Reddy
Formerly Director of Research SKLTSHU, Hyderabad
Secretary/Execute Director
3 Dr.K.Pratap Reddy
Formerly Director of  IRMA  Anand
Member  Director
4 Dr.Mehtab Bamji
Formerly Scientist of National Institute of Nutrition, Hyderabad
Member Director
5 Ajith Reddy Ganta
S/o Ganta Gopal Reddy
Sri Aurobindo Ashram
Member Director
6 Sri G.Amarender Reddy
BSc (Ag)
Formerly  Regional Manager, SPIC
Member Director
7 Bandi Venkateswara Rao
M.Sc (Ag)
Formerly Senior Scientist SKLT Horticultural University
Member Director
8 Dr.S.Narsimaha Reddy
I/C.Programme Coordinator
SAKVK, Gaddipally
Member Director